Online services during lockdown
please note all online services can be found on PSBC YouTube channel.

Sunday 25th July 2021 Live

Sunday 18th July 2021 LIVESTREAM

Sunday 11th July 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 4th July 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 27th June 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 20th June 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 13th June 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 6th June 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 30th May 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 9th May 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021 LIVE STREAM

Sunday 18th April 2021

Sunday 11th April 2021

Sunday 4th April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Sunday 28th March 2021

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Sunday 17th January 2021

Sunday 10th January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sunday 27th December Final service of 2020

Friday 25th December 10am

Thursday 24th December 6pm Carols by Candlelight

There will be a Heart 4 Harlow Carol Service on Sunday 20th at 6pm.

It will be able to be viewed from our Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/Heart4Harlow/

It will also be available from our YouTube channel by using this link – http://youtu.be/VmXETBOlduo

Sunday 20th December 2020

Sunday 13th December 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Sunday 29th November 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 15th November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 27th September

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 13th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

interview with Alison

14th June 2020

7th June 2020

31st May 2020

24th May 2020

17th May 2020

10th May 2020

3rd May 2020

26th April 2020

19th April 2020

Easter morning celebration 12th April 2020

Easter morning communion

Maundy Thursday 9th April 2020

5th April 2020

29th March 2020

22nd March 2020

Meet Alison, Listen to an interview with Laura Watts below!